The Badly Bent
Feb 28th, 2014
Henry Strater Theatre
Durango, CO

Source 1- Tascam DR-40 internal mics (A-B pattern)
Source 2- Soundboard
Recorder- Tascam DR-40 @16/44.1

SD card > PC > Audacity > TLH FLAC 8
Recording and processing by billydee

1st Set
01- Intro
02- Scraps From Your Table
03- Standing On A Mountain
04- I Ain't Broke
05- Intros and Thanks
06- Cold Frosty Morning
07- Mansion On The Hill
08- Cloudy Days
09- Banter
10- Old Daingerfield
11- The Fox
12- Cold Wind
13- Banter
14- Stoney Ridge
15- Banter
16- Brown Mountain Light
17- Butcher Boy
18- Travelled Down That Lonesome Road
19- Remington Ride

2nd Set
20- Banter
21- All That's Left
22- Don't Cheat In Our Hometown
23- Day Of Pain
24- Dusty Knob
25- Nellie Kane
26- Pretty Polly
27- Eighth Of February
28- The Road Is A Lover
29- I Just Think I'll Stay Around
30- Banter
31- Just A Few Old Memories
32- Big Sandy
33- Red Georgia Clay
34- The Likes Of You
35- banter and intros
36- Pike County Breakdown

37- Mountain Folk

The Badly Bent is-
Mark Epstein- Banjo and Vocals
Pat Dressen- Guitar and Vocals
Cindi Trautmann- Fiddle and Vocals
Robb Brophy- Mandolin
Jimmy Largent- Bass

This was the Badly Bent's first performance in 3 years.

Special thanks to Henry Strater Theatre engineer Doug Eagle for his assistance and of course to The Badly Bent for allowing this recording to be shared.

Please support The Badly Bent by seeing their performances, buying their music and merchandise.