The Bangles
Shibuya Ax
Tokyo, Japan
May 22, 2003
From The Collection Of Smores
Krw&Amp;Co Transfer

Lineage Audience Dat Master(44.1Khz)≫Dat Clone(2)≫Sony Pcm R-300 Dat≫Fiber Optic≫Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Hd Model #Sb1240
Wav (16/44.1Khz)≫Magix Audio Cleaning Lab For Track Marks And Tape Change Edit Wav 16/48≫ Tlh Flac (Level 8)

Gear: Sony Tcd D100 Dat W/Sanken Cos-11Pt Mic

The Band
Michael Steele Vocals Bass Guitar
Susanna Hoffs Vocals Rhythm Guitar
Debbi Peterson Vocals Drums
Vicki Peterson Vocals Lead Guitar

1 Intro
2 Hazy Shade Of Winter
3 Tear Off Your Own Head(It's A Doll Revolution)
4 The Rain Song
5 If She Knew What She Wants
6 Something That You Said
7 Here Right Now
8 September Gurls
9 Manic Monday > I'm Waiting For The Man
10 Single By Choice
11 Going Down To Liverpool
12 Stealing Rosemary
13 Between The Two
14 Silent Treatment
15 Ride The Ride
16 In Your Room
17 Walk Like An Egyptian (inc: Mrs.Robinson)
18 Hero Takes A Fall
19 Eternal Flame

This show is another from the collection of Smores' who is working to get many old shows transferred and uploaded for others to enjoy.
Some of these shows are seeing the light of day after all of these years- some for the first time since they were taped!
He is currently searching for ANY Warrior Soul, Saigon Kick, Tegan and Sara, Filter, Rose Tattoo, Wildhearts, or Antigone Rising shows.
Also looking for leads to UNCIRCULATED Foo Fighters, UFO or Nine Inch Nails MASTERS. Contact him on DIME if you can help. Thanks