Barbara Dennerlein
Jazz im Hof
Wiesbaden, Germany
Hessisches Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst

This concert consisted of 3 sets. The first set was the
Blues/Boogie Duo Ignaz Netzer and Thomas Scheytt.
The second set was Barbara Dennerlein and Marcel Gutske (1-11)
and the last set (12-22) was a jam of the four together.

Well I missed most of the first set due to a traffic jam,
but you can hear all the sets with Barbara Dennerlein.

01 Ansage Ignaz Netzer
02 Ansage Barbara Dennerlein
03 Yes Or No
04 Ansage Barbara Dennerlein
05 Rumpelstilzchens Bossa
06 Ansage Barbara Denerlein
07 I 797
08 Ansage Barbara Dennerlein
09 Going Home
10 Ansage Barbara Dennerlein
11 Take off

12 Good Morning Blues
13 Ansage Ignaz Netzer
14 Rock Me Baby
15 Ansage Ignaz Netzer
16 Let The Good Times Roll/Lass die Sau raus
17 Ansage Barbara Dennerlein
18 The Long Way Blues
19 Organ Boogie
20 Bandvorstellung Barbara Denenrlein
21 Ansage Ignaz Netzer
22 The Blues Is Allright

Barbara Dennerlein - Hammond organ B3 & footpedals
Marcel Gutske - drums
Ignaz Netzer - guitar, vocals, harmonica
Thomas Scheytt - piano

Lineage: Soundman OKM II Professionell (Pop AV) > Adapter A 3 >
Iriver 140 IHP (Wave) > Adobe Auditon 2 (normalizing, editing, flac) > HDD

Recording, editing, photos and artwork by jaype

Seeded on Dime 2008-07-27