Barrel House String Band
Quixote's True Blue
Denver, CO

source: SBD > UA-5 > R-09
lineage: R-09 > PC > Wavelab > CD Wav > TLH > .flac

taped, transferred, mastered and uploaded by Taper Corey/KIND Recordings


01. Flacktop
02. Deep Elem Blues
03. Little Sadie
04. Shady Grove
05. So What?
06. Like a Charm
07. Down Home Girl
08. Viola Lee Blues
09. Get Out Of My Life
10. Suitcase


01. Darlin' Cory
02. Pick It Up, Put It Down
03. Talkative Guy
04. Trouble
05. Turn On Your Love Light
06. Cassidy
07. Lovin' On My Mind
08. Boogie Woogie Blues
09. EMD
10. Wayward Home
11. Yet Another Song
12. Shakedown Street
13. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
14. Runnin' Low
15. Mr. Charlie
16. White Freightliner
17. Colorado Girl
18. Good Rye Whiskey
19. Chocolate Jesus

Barrel House String Band is

James Galloway - Mandolin (was absent due to the flu)
Adrian Bradford Alexander - Upright Bass Fiddle
Caleb Powell - Acoustic Guitar

w/ special guest Cassandra Simpson on keys entire show

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: