Beach Boys
Unsurpassed Masters Vol. 16 - SMiLE

Sea of Tunes C 9949

Silver CD > EAC > FLAC

Hi-res scans of a very comprehensive booklet are included;
the information certainly sound authoritative but I can't
vouch for it, nor have I taken the time to research its
accuracy. Any scholarly commentary would be most welcome!

01 Prayer
02 Heroes & Villains
03 Barnyard
04 Do You Like Worms
05 The Old Master Painter/You Are My Sunshine
06 He Gives Speeches
07 Wonderful
08 Child Is Father Of The Man
09 Cabin Essence
10 Look
11 Good Vibrations
12 I Wanna Be Around/Friday Night
13 Vega-Tables
14 Wind Chimes
15 Mrs. O'Leary's Cow
16 I Love To Say Da Da
17 You're Welcome
18 Surf's Up