The Beach Boys
Marcus Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
July 1, 2012

CA-14(c) > CA-9100 > Sony M10 (line-in 24/44.1) > USB > Cool Edit Pro (slight EQ, fades, gain boost, hard limit on applause) > iZotope RX Advanced (dither) > CDWAV > FLAC

Do It Again
Catch A Wave
Don't Back Down
Surfin' Safari
Surfer Girl
Come Go With Me
Why Do Fools Fall In Love
When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
Please Let Me Wonder
Getcha Back
Then I Kissed Her
Disney Girls
Isn't It Time
Kiss Me Baby
California Saga: California
Be True To Your School
Battle Of Ole Betsy
Still Cruisin'
Don't Worry Baby
Little Deuce Coupe
Shut Down
I Get Around

Pet Sounds
Add Some Music To Your Day
Heroes & Villians
Sloop John B
Wouldn't It Be Nice
Sail On Sailor
I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
All This Is That
In My Room
That's Why God Made The Radio
God Only Knows
Good Vibrations
California Girls
Help Me Rhonda
Rock & Roll Music
Do You Wanna Dance
Surfin' USA
Barbara Ann
Fun Fun Fun