The Bacchanel
San Diego, CA
December 31, 1989

FM Broadcast

01. What I Mean To Say
02. Road 0f Ruin
03. Deceiver
04. Key To The World
05. Led Zep Medley
06. New Years Eve Countdown/Auld Lang Syne
07. Dick reviews the 80s and previews the 90s
08. Lakeside Trailor Park
09. Anarchy In The U.K.

The Beat Farmers recorded their Live LP
"Loud and Plowed and LIVE!!" on Dec. 30, 31 1989
and Jan. 1, 1990. The entire New Years Eve show was
Broadcast live on local radio. These are the songs that DID NOT
appear on the LP.

1st gen cass.>Sony StandAlone>EAC>WAV>Flac 8