Artist: The Beatles
Album: The 'Let It Be Rehearsals, Vol. 5 - The Auction Tapes Vol. 1
Label: Yellow Dog Records
Catalog No: YD 055
Country of Origin: Let's go with "Europe"
Year of Release: 1994

Pressed, Authentic Yellow Dog CD --- > EAC (test+copy, secure) --- > FLAC
(matches - VTCD YD 055 Matrix, correct art, etc.)


1 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window / Sausages And French Fries / Early In The Morning / Hi Ho Silver / Stand By Me 10:22
2 Harry Pinsker Hare Krishna Mantra / Two Of Us / You Got Me Going / Don't Let Me Down 9:17
3 I've Got A Feeling / One After 909 1:02
4 All Things Must Pass / Mean Mr. Mustard / Don't Let Me Down / All Things Must Pass / Fools Like Me / You Win Again 13:02
5 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window / Baa Baa Black Sheep 3:58
6 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying / Sexy Sadie / Blue Suede Shoes / Moving Along The River Rhine / The Long And Winding Road 7:53
7 If Tomorrow Never Comes / What Do You Wanna Make Those Eyes At Me For? 13:35
8 Don't Be Cruel / Costa Del Sol / My One And Only Prayer / My Baby Left Me 7:24 review:

The fifth 'Let It Be rehearsal' volume and clearly whilst more material was available we have a miss-mash of material with unusual editing. For example track 3 should be a continuation of Track 2 with no need for an edit between the two; and I've Got A Feeling finishing as the Roll Runs Out.

Similarly Track 6 is all over the place, track 7 was released on 'volume 4' which was a simultaneous release .With Vigotone's Get Back Journals and Thirty Days . there was nothing of great interest here and left us wondering if this was the end of the material that Yellow Dog had available. It definitely was the last 'stand alone ' release from Yellow Dog- Europe

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

BeatlesTheLetItBeRehearsalsVolume5TheAuctionTapes (1).jpg
BeatlesTheLetItBeRehearsalsVolume5TheAuctionTapes (2).jpg