Electric Music For The Kool People

Date: July 21, 1996
Leg: Odelay Europe Tour 1
Venue: Paradiso
City: Amsterdam
Country: Holland / The Netherlands
Length: 1:19:49

Recording Source: (FM Radio)
Source - Silver CD (Liberated Bootleg)
Lineage - CD > EAC > WAV> FLAC Frontend (Level 8) > FLAC>DIME>YOU

Original silver cd from the Moonraker label: serial number Moonraker 171.
The source from the disc was the Kink-Fm Sweden live broadcast from the show.

01. Fuckin With My Head (Mountain Dew Rock)
02. Devils Haircut
03. Novacane
04. Pay No Mind (Snoozer)
05. Loser
06. Minus
07. Truckdrivin Neighbors Downstairs (Yellow Sweat)
08. No Money No Honey
09. Puttin' It Down
10. Band Introductions
11. Rowboat
12. Where It's At
13. She Fucked Me Up The Ass
14. The New Pollution
15. Jack-ass
16. Beercan
17. Debra
18. High 5 (Rock the Catskills)
19. Mutherfuker / Sunday Bloody Sunday Medley

One of my favorite recordings from this tour. Soundboard recording and Beck is laying down some vintage poetry. Also, don't miss how Beck and the band caught a little "virus" in England on track13 (SFMUTA). This whole show fits perfectly on to one cd, as well. Original Moonraker artwork included.

Reseeded on April 3 2018 by _tunic_
as part of the Paradiso 50 Years celebrational flood!
all files are unchanged, except for this footnote in the info file
and new checksums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Beck1996-07-21ParadisoAmsterdamTheNetherlands (1).jpg
Beck1996-07-21ParadisoAmsterdamTheNetherlands (2).jpg