Beck, Bogert, Appice
War Memorial Hall, Rochester, NY
April 7th 1973

Conversion = 2nd gen cassette>Pioneer Stand Alone Burner PDR-609>EAC>
Soundforge 9.0>CD Architect 5.2>Wav>Flac

Sound Quality about 7 out of 10
azimuth aligned
sorry no artwork
samples to be provided
A Bargain Basement Tape Production


Disc One
01. Superstition
02. Livin' Alone
03. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
04. Lady
05. Morning Dew >
06. Drum Solo (slight cut)
07. Sweet Sweet Surrender
08. Lose Myself With You > drum and bass solo
09. Black Cat Moan > You Shook Me > Black Cat Moan
10. Why Should I Care
11. Plynth > Shotgun (cut)
12. Boogie jam

Here is a fresh transfer from deep in the vaults. Forgot I had this show.
Fairly decent recording about midway through the early '73 US tour. The
vocals are a little buried but Beck's guitar is prominent. I guess that's what
everyone cares about anyways. Quality dips during bass and drum jam.
Enjoy the show, theklopeks