Bee Gees
"Spirits Having Flown" Demos

(1 Commercial (Deleted according to DIME Rules, as it contains officially released music))
2 Instrumental Outtake
3 Too Much Heaven
4 Reaching Out
5 Stop (Think Again)
6 Search, Find
7 Love You Inside Out
8 I'm Satisfied
9 Tragedy
10 Living Together
11 Spirits (Having Flown)
12 In The Heat Of The Night
13 How Deep Is Your Love (recording session)
14 Save Your Heart For Me

Source: Silver CD (Ladybird 004)>Trade CDR>EAC(secure mode)>wav>Traders Little Helper>FLAC
Verified Lossless with Traders Little Helper.(Log Included)

Useful Links:

- convert to mp3 or other lossy formats, except for your own personal use.
- sell or auctionate this Recording.

-support the Artists by buying their official releases !!
-Enjoy !

Please note that my upload speed is capped at some 200+ kb/s and that i might not be able to seed 24/7.

If you download please leave a comment :-)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

BeeGees196xSpiritsHavingFlownDemos (1).jpg