Ben Wendel Quartet (featuring Gerald Clayton), 2013-10-11, Paris, FM

Duc des Lombards, early set

Line-up :

Ben Wendel saxophone
Gerald Clayton, piano
Joe Sanders, bass
Henry Cole drums

01- Regret
02- Jean and Renata
03- Dedicated to Austin Peralta
04- Intruduction of the next title
05- Song Song (inspired by Ahmad Jamal)
06- Body and soul, duo saxophone-piano, (first part missing)
07- Still playing

57 minutes

Source : TSF JAZZ FM / Naim Uniti / RH-09R / Audacity / Xact