recorded at Parco delle Acque, Pomigliano d'Arco (Napoli), ITALY, on monday 21.September.2013

Benny Golson, tenor saxophone
Antonio Fara�, pianoforte
Aldo Vigorito, basso
Claudio Romano, drums

��������� CONTRAST CLAUSE ���������
an AUDIENCE shot video of this same performance (with 256kbps audio) was previosly uploaded at
here is instead a FM radio broadcast, both versions should feature the complete set.
Also included in this folder as track00 a radio introduction in ITALIAN with bio notes and commentaries - this intro runs for 4'12", you can skip downloading it if you don't understand italian. Every track is WIDELY introduced by the same Golson
��������� CONTRAST CLAUSE ���������

(00-radio introduction by Pino Saulo)
01- Horizon Ahead
02- intro talk
03- Pierce Moment [also circulating as PS Moment, but I hear "Pierce"!]
04- intro talk
05- Along Came Betty
06- intro talk
07- I Remember Clifford
08- intro talk
09- Jump Start
10- intro talk
11- Whisper Not
12- Blues March

running time : 75'54" (excluding radio intros)
WITH radio intro it would be 80'06"

FM radio broadcast by "Il Cartellone - Radio Tre Suite Jazz", Radio 3 RAI [third channell of Italian national radio], on tuesday 16 December 2014, 20:36 hours [CET].

Lineage (FM > wav > flacs > web):
Sony ST-S370 tuner > Sony PCM-D50 linear PCM recorder > 44.100khz/16bit wav on Sony Memory Stick ProDuo [mark2] > usb > Audacity 1.3.5 Beta (editing and track splitting) > 44.100khz/16bit flac's (level 8) > webtorrenting

firstly upped by survivor69 on Dimeadozen.org, 16-december-2014 (dimeupload #1284)
note that due to disk space limitations, I will not be able to keep seeding this torrent for a long time - I will abandon the seed in a few days, maybe remove from HD these wav/flac files, and keep only my own CDR. Too many things to upload. In case of seeders going missing, enlist yourself as a leecher and some seeder will come back, and you are anyhow welcome to try and ask for additional torrenting...
checksum file included - if uploaded on other trackers or reseed (and you are welcome to do both), please include original infofile and also do not change FOLDER name. Also, if not satisfied with my offering, you are welcome to remaster/retrack/whatever and repost, but please always clearly state where/who did you have this material from and keep original infofile. IF YOU ARE THEN OFFERING THIS SET ON YOUR BLOG AS mp3's, PLEASE SPECIFY WHERE TO ALSO GET THE ORIGINAL LOSSLESS FILES