Bill Callahan
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
June 10th 2009


Douglas Edwards -Violin
Buffi Jacobs - Cello
Luis Martinez - Percussion
Jaime Zuverza - Guitar

01 preshow reception and ambience
02 our anniversary
03 too many birds
04 the wind and the dove
05 bathysphere
06 diamond dancer
07 jim cain
08 eid ma clack shaw (bill on piano)
09 rococo zephyr
10 all thoughts are prey to some beast
11 say valley maker
12 rock bottom riser
13 let me see the colts
14 cold blooded old times
15 the breeze/my baby cries (kath bloom cover)

Bill never sounded so good
Eternal Thanks to Ryan Essex