Bill Kirchen, Hounds of the Bakersfield
The Ark, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Honky Tonk Holiday Show, 12/1/2019

Core Sound mics -> Audacity -> flac 16-bit stereo sampled at 44.1 kHz

Set I

01 Reindeer Boogie
02 Blue Christmas Lights
03 Get a Little Goner
04 Rocks Into Sand
05 Santa Claus is Coming to Town
06 Hounds of the Bakersfield
07 One of Everything You Got
08 Down to Seeds and Stems Again Blues*
09 Wine Wine Wine
10 Here I Sit All Alone with a Broken Heart,
I Took Three Bennies and my Semi-truck Won't Start
11 Truckin' Trees For Christmas
12 Hot Rod Lincoln

Set II
01 Louisiana Holiday -> The Ozone -> Louisiana Christmas Day
02 If We Make It Through December
03 Rings For Sale+
04 If You Were A Bluebird@
05 White Freight Liner Blues@
06 Sleepwalk
07 Santa Clause Wants Some Lovin'
08 Daddy's Drinking Up Our Christmas
09 I'll Be Home For Christmas(If Santa Makes a Place For Me)
10 Silent Surfin' Night
11 Run Run Rudolf
12 It's Christmas Time Baby!

13 The Times They Are A Changin'+@

Bill Kirchen vocals, telecaster, trombone
David Carroll vocls, bass
Rick Richards drums

+Harold Kirchen vocals
@Chris Buhalis vocals

*dedicated to John Sinclair and to the memory of the 10 for 2 concert

notes: We got extra guitar licks tonight as Bill's voice was a tad raw,
"instrumental, that french for I do not sing".
Also of note, first day of legal weed sales in Michigan, coincidence?