Bill Monroe & his Bluegrass Boys
Freeborn Hall
Davis, CA

Transferred by Bob Miller
SBD (1st gen) Maxell II-S > Nakamichi BX300 > Soundforge 13(WAV) > TLH (FLAC8)

-1st Set-
01 Love Me Darling, Just Tonight
02 Band Intros
03 Dark Hollow
04 Bluegrass Breakdown
05 Muleskinner Blues
06 I Traced Her Little Footprints In The Snow
07 Come Hither To Go Yonder
08 A Beautiful Life
09 The Road To Columbus (Dedicated to Vern Williams)
10 In The Pines
11 Uncle Pen
12 Little Cabin On The Hill
<Tape Flip>
13 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
14 It's Mighty Dark To Travel
15 Watermelon Hanging On The Vine
-2nd Set-
16 ...Said Goodbye To The Old Chain Gang
17 Shuckin The Corn
18 The Old House On The Hill
19 Molly and Tenbrooks
20 Old Ebenezer Scrooge
21 Melissa's Waltz For JB
22 Precious Memory
23 Jerusalem Ridge
24 Methodist Preacher (Raise The Old Sisters)
25 Travelin' Down This Lonesome Road
26 Rawhide
27 Old Joe Clark...
<Missing rest of set>

Bill Monroe Mandolin
Wayne Lewis Guitar
Mark Henry Bass
Blake Williams Banjo
Kenny Baker Fiddle