Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
New York City , New York
September 30, 2018
Show #56 - 102th Show All Time at the Garden !!!

Thank You Andy !!!!!!!!

Recorded by bcironmaiden
Recorded w/ SP-CMC-8 Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardioid Stereo Microphones >
SP-SPSB-1 Sound Professionals Mini Battery Module >Sony M-10 > HD > Sony Sound Forge 96khz/24bit > 44khz/16bit > CD Wave Editor Track Split >
TLH ( Flac 8 ) > You

Billy Joel had a pretty bad burn on his hand for this show, had hot coffee dump on it, showed it on the big screen ... YUK... Still played !
Recording is pretty good, great recording seats, but the folks around me were a bit out of control. You will hear it. Still, as always , a fun
show. No special guests (except Chainsaw on Highway To Hell) , Loved seeing "Say Goodbye To Hollywood" , it's been a while.
I included the intro music from "The Natural" , but there was lots of talking throughout.

Setlist : 2:14:32
01. Intro
02. Big Shot
03. Pressure
04. The Entertainer
05. Vienna
06. Zanzibar
07. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
08. Layla (Rather large snippet)
09. Don't Ask Me Why
10. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
11. And So It Goes
12. Allentown
13. New York State Of Mind
14. My Life
15. Highway to Hell (Chainsaw on Vocals)
16. Sometimes a Fantasy
17. She's Always a Woman
18. The River of Dreams
19. Only the Good Die Young
20. Nessun dorma (Sung by Michael Del Giudice)
21. Scenes From an Italian Restaurant
22. Piano Man
23. Encore Break
24. We Didn't Start the Fire
25. Uptown Girl
26. It's Still Rock and Roll to Me
27. You May Be Right

Band :
BILLY JOEL - Lead Vocals/Piano/Guitar/Harmonica
DAVE ROSENTHAL - Keyboards/Piano/Organ
MARK RIVERA - Saxophones/Percussion/Vocals
CRYSTAL TALIEFERO - Percussion/Saxophone/Vocals
TOMMY BYRNES - Guitars/Vocals
ANDY CICHON - Bass/Vocals
CARL FISCHER = Trumpet/Trombone/Saxophone

ENJOY !!!!