Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
June 10, 2022
Show #80 - 126th Show All Time at the Garden !!!

Thank You Andy !!!!!!!!

Recorded by bcironmaiden
Recorded w/ Schoeps MK4's > Actives > Baby NBox > Roland R-07 > HD > Sony Sound Forge 96khz/24bit > 44khz/16bit > CD Wave Editor Track Split >
TLH ( Flac 8 ) > You

For some reason the show was NOT very loud..Really had to crank my levels... Nice sound on this... Not the night of the
"Sea Cows" LOL :).
Pretty cool seeing Adam Graves and Mike Richter there as well ( I am a Flyers fan ) But they are legends !!!

However , for me , the highlight of the night was when I left... I was walking to the PATH train and waiting for my
walk sign to turn... I look to my left... There was Bill Cowher and his friends and family with their VIP Passes on...
I was able to speak with him for a moment... What a NICE guy !!!! Being a life long Steelers fan... tha was pretty
HUGE !!! Wish I asked for a picture ... But anyone who rides the PATH train knows that at that time of night... You
do NOT want to miss your train...

Setlist: 2:23:19
01. Intro
02. Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway)
03. I Go to Extremes - banner presentation, presented by former Rangers Mike Richter and Adam Graves - "Billy Joel 80 Most Consecutive Performances By Any Artist"
04. Just the Way You Are
05. The Entertainer
06. An Innocent Man
07. Don't Ask Me Why
08. Vienna
09. Modern Woman
10. And So It Goes
11. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
12. Allentown
13. My Life
14. New York State of Mind
15. The Downeaster Alexa
16. Zanzibar
17. She's Always a Woman
18. Only the Good Die Young
19. The River of Dreams
20. Nessun dorma (Sung By Michael Delguidice)
21. Scenes From an Italian Restaurant
22. Piano Man
23. Encore Break
24. We Didn't Start the Fire
25. Uptown Girl
26. It's Still Rock and Roll to Me
27. Big Shot
28. You May Be Right

Band :
BILLY JOEL - Lead Vocals/Piano/Guitar/Harmonica
DAVE ROSENTHAL - Keyboards/Piano/Organ
MARK RIVERA - Saxophones/Percussion/Vocals
CRYSTAL TALIEFERO - Percussion/Saxophone/Vocals
TOMMY BYRNES - Guitars/Vocals
ANDY CICHON - Bass/Vocals
CARL FISCHER = Trumpet/Trombone/Saxophone

***Cindy Ruggles - Flute "She's Always a Woman"***

Enjoy !!!