Blind Melon
March 25, 1993 (Thursday)
Wetlands Preserve
New York, NY

t01. intro
t02. Tones of Home
t03. I Wonder
t04. Soak The Sin
t05. Sleepyhouse
t06. Smile a Mile Wide
t07. Dear Ol' Dad
t08. Holyman
t09. I'm Just Livin'
t10. Deserted
t11. Paper Scratcher
t12. Drive
t13. Wooh G.O.D.
t14. Change
t15. High Times
t16. Time

Shannon Hoon - lead vocals, guitar
Rogers Stevens - guitar
Christopher Thorn - guitar
Brad Smith - bass guitar
Glen Graham - drums