BOB DYLAN - "Talkin' Bear Mountain Massacre Picnic Blues" (Vinyl Transfer, JTT)

Bob Dylan
"Talkin' Bear Mountain Massacre Picnic Blues"
TMQ (Translucent Red/Orange Vinyl)
Labels: Yellow with Large 1 and 2 in Black
Matrix: BD 502 A/B 71-157(6) M
1971 (First Pressing)

Excellent Quality (except Track 07)

SOURCE: Near Mint LP (Played only twice previously) > Technics SL-110/SME 3009 Series 111/Goldring G1010 >
Onkyo P-304 Pre Amp > Soundforge PRO 10b > FLAC Level 6 Align on sector boundaries

Minimal Audio Restoration between tracks only

Artwork for Polythene Envelope to represent Mini LP Scanned from LP Sleeve

Scan of Bootleggers LP Advertisment Slip Included

Side One:
01. Quit Your Lowdown Ways
02. Worried Blues
03. Corrina Corrina
04. Lonesome Whistle Blues
05. Rocks And Gravel
06. Talkin' Hava Negila Blues
07. Naomie Wise
08. Wichita Blues

Side Two:
09. Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre
10. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
11. Death Of Emmett Till
12. Baby, Please Don't Go
13. Going Down To New Orleans
14. Milk Cow Blues

JTT, November 2010