Bob Dylan
Sports Stadium
Orlando, Florida
23 April 1976

mono aud (Bob H's original cassettes, most likely) > Lowgen Archives (LB-3484) > Dime seed Jan 2006

No EQ was applied except for a notch at 2kHz to ease an annoying mic peak

disc 1

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
3. Vincent van Gogh (Robert Friemark)
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Maggie's Farm
6. One Too Many Mornings
7. Isis (Bob Dylan�Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
8. Blowin' In The Wind
9. Railroad Boy (trad.)
10. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
11. Romance In Durango (Bob Dylan�Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
12. I Threw It All Away
13. Seven Days
14. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
15. Lay Lady Lay

disc 2

1. Silver Mantis (J. Henry Burnett/Fleming)
2. Mozambique (Bob Dylan�Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
3. Idiot Wind
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
5. Gotta Travel On (Paul Clayton-Larry Ehrlich-David Lazar-Tom Six)

Musicians: Bob Dylan (guitar & vocal), Scarlet Rivera (violin), T-bone J. Henry Burnette (guitar & piano), Steven Soles (guitar),
Mick Ronson (guitar), Bobby Neuwirth (guitar & vocal), Roger McGuinn (guitar & vocal), David Mansfield (steel guitar, mandolin,
violin & dobro), Rob Stoner (bass), Howie Wyeth (drums), Gary Burke (congas).