Bob Dylan

Entertainment Centre, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, September 3, 1998:

LB-2817: B+ very good to excellent sound [B+]; has tv band on d1t8; not much above 16k; very close to true mono

Dylan Set:
Lineage: Dat > CDR > EAC > Flac (taper IN)

Disk 1
01 Maggie's Farm
02 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
03 Cold Irons Bound
04 Shelter From The Storm
05 Can't Wait
06 Silvio
07 Stone Walls And Steel Bars (acoustic w band)
08 Desolation Row (acoustic w band)
09 Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic w band)
10 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic w band)
11 Blind Willie McTell

Disk 2
01 'Til I Fell In Love With You
02 Love Sick
03 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
04 Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic w band)
05 Highway 61 Revisited
06 Forever Young (acoustic w band)