Bob Dylan
Singapore, Star Performing Arts Centre Star Theatre
August 6, 2018

01. Stu Intro + Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
02. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on piano)
03. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
04. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano with harp)
05. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano)
07. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano with harp)
09. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano with harp)
10. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on piano)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano with harp)
14. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Rights (Bob on piano)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano)
17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
18. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
19. Audience

20. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano with harp)
21. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano)

Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Taper: "Bach"
Lineage: >Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >Marantz PMD 661 (44,1kHz-16bit)
>USB 2.0 >PC >dbPowerAmp14 (ssrc) >WaveLab 6.10 >tagging Foobar >
> TotalCommander (md5) >�Torrent 2.0