Enmore Theatre
Sydney, New South Wales
19 August 2018

1. pre-show announcement
2. Stu Kimball intro
3. Things Have Changed
4. It Ain't Me, Babe
5. Highway 61 Revisited
6. Simple Twist Of Fate
7. Duquesne Whistle
8. When I Paint My Masterpiece
9. Honest With Me
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Pay In Blood
13. Tangled Up In Blue
14. Early Roman Kings
15. Visions Of Johanna
16. Love Sick
17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
18. Thunder On The Mountain
19. Soon After Midnight
20. Gotta Serve Somebody

21. Blowin' In The Wind
22. Ballad Of A Thin Man


Bob Dylan and his band
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - guitar
Charlie Sexton - guitar
Donnie Herron - pedal steel, lap steel, violin


recording details-
taper: audiowhore
source: CA-11s > CA-9100 > Sony PCM-M10 (recorded at 24/48)
transfer: SD card > PC > WAV (24bit/48kHz) > Audition (edit, hard limiting on obtrusive applause) > Sampling rate convert to 16/44 > TLH > flac8


please do not post my recordings to youtube, Guitars101, ER message board or other trackers and sites.


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

BobDylan2018-08-19TheEnmoreTheatreSydneyAustralia (1).jpg