Bob Dylan 2018-10-26 Orlando, Florida aud DPA 4061 Bt flac

Bob Dylan and his Band
Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, Florida

(26 October, 2018)

Taper Bt
DPA 4061 microphones (Core Sound High End Binaurals) > Edirol by Roland R-09HR (24bit 44.1Khz) >
deleted excess audio in Audacity, exported to wav

wav from taper, levels raised, tracked (CDwav), tagged (foobar), info + flac checksums added > blog > nontorrent dl > Mac OS10.14.1 Mojave > xACT 2.47 (ffp st5)
> Transmission 2.94 > share

the actual ffp's, st5's and other checksums are included in a "checksums" file included in the torrent. To answer a previous question, it's too much work for me to 'create' them myself, so I made them with xACT and pasted them into the file. I included the original checksum files.


1 intro
2 Things Have Changed
3 It Ain't Me, Babe
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Simple Twist Of Fate
6 Cry A While
7 When I Paint My Masterpiece
8 Honest With Me
9 Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10 Scarlet Town
11 Make You Feel My Love
12 Pay In Blood
13 Like A Rolling Stone
14 Early Roman Kings
15 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16 Love Sick
17 Thunder On The Mountain
18 Soon After Midnight
19 Gotta Serve Somebody
20 audience
21 Blowin' In The Wind
22 Ballad Of A Thin Man

Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Thanks everyone.

The standard ethical appeals apply to this and all subsequent offers -
1) Continue seeding after DL
2) Trade freely
3) Never for sale
4) Enjoy thoroughly!