Bob Dylan
Innsbruck, Austria

April 19, 2019

01. Intro
02. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
03. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on piano)
04. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
05. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano and harp)
06. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
07. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano and harp)
08. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
09. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano)
10. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
11. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano and harp)
12. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
14. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on piano and harp)
16. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
17. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano)
18. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
19. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
20. audience

21. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
22. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Taper: "Bach"
Lineage: >Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >MixPre-3 (48 KHz-24bit)
>USB 2.0 >PC > Convert dbPowerAmp14 (ssrc) 44,1 KHz/16 bit > WaveLab 6.11 >tagging Foobar >
> TotalCommander (x64) 8,51a (md5) >�Torrent 3.5.4