Bob Dylan
Mainz, Germany
7 July 2019

1 intro
2 Things Have Changed
3 It Ain't Me, Babe
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Simple Twist Of Fate
6 Can't Wait
7 When I Paint My Masterpiece
8 Honest With Me
9 Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10 Scarlet Town
11 Make You Feel My Love
12 Pay In Blood
13 Like A Rolling Stone
14 Early Roman Kings
15 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16 Love Sick
17 Thunder On The Mountain
18 Soon After Midnight
19 Gotta Serve Somebody
20 audience
21 Blowin' In The Wind
22 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Stereo audience recording 110 mins

Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

So here we are folks. I believe this will be the final recording this tour. Yes Spot was at Hyde Park, but so wer a swarm of drunken noisy campers sooo.


Spot and I thank you for the fine comments and thanks.
We have no issue with these recordings being placed elsewhere, after a week, if we are credited and would prefer not to see remixes, but thats up to you.

The Caretaker


This is a SPOT recording (thanks again as ever) and the equipment used was:
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061's with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio Premium