Bob Dylan
Santa Barbara, California
Santa Barbara Bowl
12 October 2019

1 intro
2 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
3 It Ain't Me, Babe
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Simple Twist Of Fate
6 Can't Wait
7 When I Paint My Masterpiece
8 Honest With Me
9 Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10 Make You Feel My Love
11 Pay In Blood
12 Lenny Bruce
13 Early Roman Kings
14 Girl From The North Country
15 Not Dark Yet
16 Thunder On The Mountain
17 Soon After Midnight
18 Gotta Serve Somebody
19 Ballad of a Thin Man
20 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Bob Dylan - guitar, piano
Tony Garnier - bass
Matt Chamberlain - drums
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Bob Britt - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel

stereo audience recording 112 mins


Hi Again
First apologies for the mix up with Santa Barbara / Palo Alto
Herein is the correct Santa Barbara, its a little late as I had some serious health issues just as the confusion was found. So (deep breath)
if you uploaded this PREVIOUSLY then you actually got Palo Alto. Because of the error that show was deleted. If you kept it then yoou have Palo Alto. I will upload that next so that everyone can get things straight
in the meantime enjoy this

I accept chaos, I am not sure if it accepts me!

Spot and I thank you for the fine comments and thanks.
We have no issue with these recordings being placed elsewhere, after a week, if we are credited and would prefer not to see remixes, but thats up to you.

The Caretaker


Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061's with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio Premium