Bob Dylan
The Rave / Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI

Tour: Never Ending Tour

Source: AKG(ck61) > Naiant actives > tinybox > R-09HR

DFC, 12th row

Lineage: SD> .wav @24/48> WaveLab 7.2.1> UAD-2>
Crystal Resampler/UV22HR> .wav @16/44.1> xAct> flac16

Taped by sos

Mastered by Alex Ford

01. Intro music
02. Things Have Changed
03. It Ain't Me, Babe
04. Highway 61 Revisited
05. Simple Twist of Fate
06. Can't Wait
07. When I Paint My Masterpiece
08. Honest With Me
09. Tryin' to Get to Heaven
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Pay in Blood
12. Lenny Bruce
13. Early Roman Kings
14. Girl From the North Country
15. Not Dark Yet
16. Thunder on the Mountain
17. Soon After Midnight
18. Gotta Serve Somebody
19. Ballad of a Thin Man
20. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: