Bob Dylan and His Band
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan
November 5, 2019

01. intro
02. Things Have Changed
03. It Ain't Me, Babe
04. Highway 61 Revisited
05. Simple Twist Of Fate
06. Can't Wait
07. When I Paint My Masterpiece
08. Honest With Me
09. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Pay In Blood
12. Lenny Bruce
13. Early Roman Kings
14. Girl From The North Country
15. Not Dark Yet
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Soon After Midnight
18. Gotta Serve Somebody

19. Ballad Of A Thin Man
20. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
Matt Chamberlain - drums
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Bob Britt - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel

Taper: "Manie"
Lineage: Roland R-05 internal mics