Bob Dylan
Nov. 8, 2019
An Arena at
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, Ky.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(Row J, right center aisle)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 3db, Tracking > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Things Have Changed
02. It Ain't Me, Babe
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. Simple Twist Of Fate
05. Can't Wait
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece
07. Honest With Me
08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. Pay In Blood

11. Lenny Bruce
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Girl From The North Country
14. Not Dark Yet
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. Soon After Midnight
17. Gotta Serve Somebody
18. -Encore Break-
19. Ballad Of A Thin Man
20. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry


Parking was a disaster for this one and people were still making it to their seats 5-6 songs in. And as I was on the aisle,
you'll hear ushers helping some to seats and some discussions when the wrong people already had those seats, including the
two next to me during Masterpiece. It's not very obtrusive, just a little light chatter here and there. Also, the crowd seemed
a little rowdier this night, though again not too bad really. Otherwise, I sat almost directly under the overhead center
speaker stack and sound is excellent. Samples below. Enjoy!