Bob Dylan
Beacon Theatre
New York City, New York
24 November 2019

1 intro
2 Things Have Changed
3 It Ain't Me, Babe
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Simple Twist Of Fate
6 Can't Wait
7 When I Paint My Masterpiece
8 Honest With Me
9 Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10 Make You Feel My Love
11 Pay In Blood
12 Lenny Bruce
13 Early Roman Kings
14 Girl From The North Country
15 Not Dark Yet
16 Thunder On The Mountain
17 Soon After Midnight
18 Gotta Serve Somebody

19 Ballad of a Thin Man
20 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Bob Dylan - guitar, piano
Tony Garnier - bass
Matt Chamberlain - drums
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Bob Britt - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel

Stereo audience recording 104 mins A SPOT Recording

Hi again
Sorry these have been a while, Spot and I have been under discussion. Spot sees no point in placing "inferior" recordings up when others are already there. In the end I have won out, so we get some of Spots efforts. These are in no way inferior. They are different! Yes sometimes you may hear some odd orgasmic cry here and there but so do theres just from a different position. So this will not be a full run of all the shows but it should be most of them. Spot does a brilliant job with little help, he deserves your encouragement. (what you waiting for? Chrustmas??)
Have fun and listen,. The ol' Spot magic is still there. Love you mate!

Spot and I thank you for the fine comments and thanks.
We have no issue with these recordings being placed elsewhere, after a week, if we are credited and would prefer not to see remixes, but thats up to you.

The Caretaker


This is a SPOT recording (thanks again as ever) and the equipment used was:
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061's with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio Premium