Bob Dylan
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
December 3, 2019

Contrast Clause:
This show has been previously uploaded by Coops2009 [SPOT recording] at
and by neonblues [recorded by 'JF'] at
This new torrent uses different equipment at a different location.

Bob Dylan - vocals, piano, guitar, harmonica
Tony Garnier - bass
Charlie Sexton - guitar
Bob Britt - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel
Matt Chamberlain - drums

Source: master audience recording
Taper: larryrulz
Location: first row, loge
Lineage: Sound Pro AT943 (cardioid) > Sony M10 (24/44) > Audacity (amplify, tracking) > TLH > FLAC 6 > foobar2000 (FLAC tags)
Sound: mp3 samples attached in the Comments

Length: 1:44:17

Unlike my experience at the Beacon last year, I have very little video to share. Only two songs were captured:

01 stage entrance
02 Things Have Changed
03 It Ain't Me Babe
04 Highway 61 Revisited
05 Simple Twist of Fate
06 Can't Wait
07 When I Paint My Masterpiece
08 Honest With Me
09 Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10 Make You Feel My Love
11 Pay in Blood
12 Lenny Bruce
13 Early Roman Kings
14 Girl From the North Country
15 Not Dark Yet
16 Thunder on the Mountain
17 Soon After Midnight
18 band intros
19 Jack White shout-out
20 Gotta Serve Somebody

21 Ballad of A Thin Man
22 It Takes A Lot To Laugh