bob dylan
june 10,2022
oakland, ca
fox theater

recorded by vortexzephyr> CA11 mics on hat> zoom q2n @ 16/44.1, middle mezzanine row j
cut tracks with audacity> flac with tlh

01 Watching the River Flow
(Bob on guitar)
02 Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Min
03 I Contain Multitudes
04 False Prophet
05 When I Paint My Masterpiece
06 Black Rider
07 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
08 My Own Version of You
09 Crossing the Rubicon
10 To Be Alone With You
11 Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
12 Gotta Serve Somebody
13 I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
14 Melancholy Mood
15 Mother of Muses
16 Goodbye Jimmy Reed
17 band introductions
18 Every Grain of Sand