Bob Dyalan & His Band 2018-07-29 Fuji Rock Festival, Naeba

(remaster version 2)
This is yet another presetting version. Technically previous one used Light Reduction
and this one used Remove Rumble presetting of De-Wind tool. These sounds are different
to me but depends on just what you like on sounds, so I'd like to offer both available.

Lineage: Schopes MK4 + NBox Platinum > PCM-M10 (24/96) > Samplitude + iZotope (16/44.1) > TLH > flac

01. Things Have Changed
02. It Ain't Me, Babe
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. Simple Twist Of Fate
05. Duquesne Whistle
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece
07. Honest With Me
08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
09. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
10. Thunder On The Mountain
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Desolation Row
14. Love Sick
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. Blowin' In The Wind
17. call

This is a recording by rober953 in 2018.