Bob Weir
"A Benefit For A Sick Friend"
San Francisco, California

Source: Unknown>Maxell XLII 90
DSP: Kenwood KX-W8010 Cassette Deck>Sound Devices 722>Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>
CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: ?
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Easy To Slip
02 Poison Ivy
03 Fever
04 The Race Is On
05 Misty
06 Twilight Time
07 City Girls
08 The Winners
09 Heaven Help The Fool
10 This Time Forever
11 *Desolation Row
12 Festival
13 *Throwin' Stones

* Bob Solo Acoustic

Show Notes: I have never seen this uploaded, so this being night 6 of NO live music for me, I cranked up my analog deck and decided to occupy my void.
I have 5 DAT decks, and they all eat tapes, so I am doig some analog transfers.This is a live performance, and after doing some digging, I tracked it
tobe the show I labelled. It seems the order of songs may be off, and a few songs are missing from the actual show. Also, whoever sent this to me over
30 years ago, edited out crowd noise between songs. His backing band is solid and there is some great Saxophone in there. It is what it is. ENJOY!
Here is the band line-up for his Spring Tour Kingfish shows, so I am guessing some of these musicians may be on this recording:

Bob Weir-Guitar and Vocals
Steve Kimock-Lead Guitar
Matt Kelly-Harmonica, Guitar, and Vocals
Anna Rizzo-Vocals
Barry Flast-piano, Keyboards,and Vocals
Steve Evans-Bass
Jimmy Sanchez-Drums