Bob Weir & The Campfire Band
Campfire Tour
Saenger Theatre
New Orleans, LA

Source: Schoeps MK41s(ORTF)> KCY 250/5 Ig> PFA> Sound Devices 744 (24/48)
Location: FOB/DFC, Row L, Seat 107, 6’ high
DSP: 744> MBP> Audacity(normalize/amplify/resample/track/fades)> Wave(16)> XLD> FLAC> xACT(fixSBE/tags)
Recorded/Transferred: nolamule

Set I
01 Walkin' Blues
02 The Music Never Stopped > Shaky Ground > MNS
03 Blue Mountain
04 Cottonwood Lullaby
05 Ghost Towns
06 Darkest Hour
07 Gallop on the Run
08 Jack-A-Roe
09 Only a River
10 Lay My Lily Down

Set II
11 Me and Bobby McGee
12 Friend of the Devil
13 Truckin'
14 Passenger
15 Sugaree [a]
16 Birdsong [a]
17 China Cat Sunflower >
18 I Know You Rider

19 Peggy-O

Bob Weir, Guitar
Steve Kimock, Guitar
Jon Shaw, Bass
Josh Kaufman, Guitar
Bryan Devendorf, Drums
Scott Devendorf, various instruments

a - George Porter, Jr., Bass


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: