Boz Scaggs And His Orchestra
Paramount Theater, Oakland CA
March 10, 1974

01 Intro
02 Near You
03 Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
04 Runnin' Blue
05 Painted Bells
06 Moments
07 Monkey Time
08 Downright Women
09 Might Have To Cry
10 Dinah Flo
11 Outro Set 1

01 Intro Set 2
02 You Make It So Hard (To Say No)
03 Sail On White Moon
04 Angel Lady (Come Just in Time)
05 There Is Someone Else
06 Pain of Love
07 Take It For Granted
08 Let It Happen
09 Hercules
10 Slow Dancer
11 KSAN DJ (Thom O'Hare)
12 Band Intros
13 I'll Be Long Gone
14 I'm Easy *
15 Boz Scaggs Orchestra Outro

* with Steve Miller

KSAN-FM broadcast
Lineage: FM>Sansui 5000>Ampex reel to reel> Teac reel to reel (all at 7 1/2" per second)> CDR>?>FLAC>WAV (as files on hard drive for tracking, not a CD-DA burn)>FLAC

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

BozScaggsAndHisOrchestra1974-03-10ParamountTheaterOaklandCA (1).jpg
BozScaggsAndHisOrchestra1974-03-10ParamountTheaterOaklandCA (2).jpg