The Byrds
bootleg: The Byrds Go West: Complete Fillmore West Concerts 1970
Fillmore West, San Francisco, CA
January 4, 1970, Early Show

01 You Ain't Going Nowhere
02 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
03 Old Blue
04 You All Look Alike
05 Positively 4th Street
06 Jesus Is Just Alright
07 Mr Spaceman
08 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
09 Soldier's Joy
10 Turn! Turn! Turn!
11 Mr Tambourine Man
12 Eight Miles High - improvisation
13 Eight Miles High
14 Hold It

Liberated Main Stream bootleg
Excellent stereo soundboard re-pitched and remastered

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Byrds1970-01-04EarlyFillmoreWestSanFranciscoCA (1).jpg
Byrds1970-01-04EarlyFillmoreWestSanFranciscoCA (2).jpg