C.C. Adcock & The Lafayette Marquis
April 26, 2014
One Eyed Jacks
New Orleans, La.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(15 feet from stage, center)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 4.5db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (63:30)
01. Y'All'd Think She'd Be Good To Me
02. Blaksnak Bite
03. Beaux's Romance
04. Maison Creole
05. Bleed 2 Feed
06. Stealin' All Day
07. Fool To Care
08. Runaway's Life
09. Couchemar
10. Kissin' Kousins
11. I Love You (w/Band Intros)

C.C. Adcock - Vocals, Guitar
Curley Taylor - Drums, Accordion
Chris Hunter - Drums
?? - Stand-Up Bass

Swamp rock/Blues boogie here from the great C.C. and his combo. Opening set for
Dumpstaphunk on this night, Sound is excellent. Photos included and samples below.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

CCAdcockAndTheLafayetteMarquis2014-04-26OneEyedJacksNOLA (1).JPG