Cervante's Masterpiece
Denver, CO
October 24, 2015

Pappy Biondo - Banjo/Acoustic Guitar/Vocals
Mickey Coviello - Guitar/Acoustic Guitar/Vocals
JP Biondo - Mandolin/Vocals
Todd Kopec - Fiddle/Vocals
Dylan Skursky - Bass
Jami Novak - Drums
*Keller Williams - Guitar/Vocals

Opened for Keller Williams Trio

Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t + Schoeps MK41V's(@ front right coner of Soundboard)>Schoeps KCY250/05i>Schoeps VST62iu>Sound Devices 744t, recorded at 24 Bit/96 Khz
SD744t>Sound Forge Pro 11 (align mic source with soundboard,Mix,fades, iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion /iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC>CDWAV>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded By Keith Litzenberger, Cabinet Archivist

Recorded By Keith Litzenberger, Cabinet Archivist

Set List:

01 Bottom Of The Sea
02 Poor Man's Blues
03 Doors
04 Hit It On The Head>
05 RRR
06 Dirt
07 A Smile
08 *Mr. Spaceman
09 Treat Me So Bad>
10 Treesap
11 Went To See The Gypsy
12 Nashville Blues
13 Po's Real
14 Old Time Songs
15 Celebration
16 Susquehanna Breakdown