Mountain Jam XII
Hunter, NY

Samson CO2 (F.O.H.) > Tascam Dr-680 MKI (16/44.1) > SDHC > Adobe Audition CS6 > Flac > TLH
Recorded & Mastered By Scott Medeiros

One Set:

01 Intro
02 Heavy Rain -->
03 Unknown -->
04 The Dove
05 Mr. Spaceman -->
06 Minor Jam
07 Unknown
08 Treat Me So Bad
09 Hit It On The Head -->
10 Celebration
11 Jam (Band Outros)

Please follow me on Livestream

Check me out on Youtube and please Subscribe

Please check out my recording page on Facebook and give it a like !

Here's a link to everything you may have missed

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: