The Peach Music Festival
Scranton, PA
August 13, 2016

Pappy Biondo - Banjo/Vocals
Mickey Coviello - Guitar/Vocals
JP Biondo - Mandolin/Vocals
Todd Kopec - Fiddle/Vocals
Dylan Skursky - Bass
Jami Novak - Drums
Josh Karis - Drums

Special Guests: Mihali Savoulidis, Justin Mazer and the Turkuaz horns

Microtech Gefell MK21's>Nbox>Edirol R-44 (recorded at 24 Bit/48khz)
R-44>Sony Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)

Recorded By Nick Carbonetta
Processed By Keith Litzenberger, Cabinet Archivist

Set List:

01 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
02 E.M.D.
03 The Tower
04 Celebration
05 Hey Baby
06 Watching The Detectives
07 The Dove
08 Miss Molly
09 Easy Wind
10 Mr.Spaceman>Drums>Shady Grove Jam
11 Bottom Of The Sea
12 Arco Arena/Jam
13 Mysterio