Catskill Chill Music Festival
Lakewood, PA
September 24, 2016

Schoeps MK41V's>KCY 250/05i>VST62iu (Just in front of Soundboard DFC at 9ft)>Sound Devices 744t
SD744t>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit SRC/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Drums & Bass/D Minor Jam>
02 A Smile
03 Admitting>
04 Mysterio
05 Ms. Molly
06 Arco Arena
07 Bottom Of The Sea
08 Susquehanna Breakdown
09 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
10 Hey Baby
11 Heavy Rain