Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2012
Cropredy, Oxfordshire, UK
11 August 2012
Fair audience sound quality

Lineage : My personal recording > To my HD > Dime

Recording Info :
Zoom H1 (WAV stereo 16 bit/44.1 kHz) Lo Cut Off, Auto Level Off
Position: Stage Right, about 30 yards behind the sound tower
As the concert was recorded from the middle of the field, there is inevitably an amount of
'ambience' recorded - however, this is how it sounded to me on the day, so take it for what it is.

Transfer Info :
Zoom H1 > USB > PC > Nero Wave Editor (split tracks) > TLH (Fix SBEs) > dBpoweramp (convert to flac) > dBpoweramp (add ID tags)

No manipulation carried out on the audio signal at any stage

Set List (I think I've identified the instrumental tracks 2 and 3 correctly)

01 Bobby Bragg Intro
02 Alawon o Ganada (Canadian Tunes)
03 Y Jigiau (The Jigs)
04 Good afternoon and intoducing Huw Williams
05 Y Gwydr Glas (The Window-Pane)
06 Chat and introducing Alex Moller
07 Slip Jigs
08 Chat and introducing Maartin Allcock
09 C�n y Dyn Doeth (The Wise Man's Song)
10 Chat and introducing the pibgorn
11 Calan
12 Huw's Dad Rap
13 Jonah
14 Clog Off
15 Swansea Hosepipe Set
16 Blodau'r flwyddyn (Flowers of the Year)
17 band intro > The Dancing Stag
18 that's it from us for a minute

Total Length 58 minutes

If you like this torrent, please support the artist by buying all official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: