Konzerthaus, Dortmund, Germany
November 18, 2015

Taper: 3dogs
AUD-Core Sound Binaural Mics>CS Battery Box (flat)>Sony PCM-M10 (WAV 24bit/96 Khz)>
USB>HD>Audacity (increased levels, fade in/out)>CD Wave (WAV 16/44.1, tracking)>FLAC

01. intro
02. Trigger
03. Falling From The Sky
04. Cumbia De Donde
05. talking
06. Two Silver Trees
07. talking
08. Bullets And Rocks
09. Tapping On The Line
10. Sonic Wind
11. talking
12. Fortune Teller
13. talking
14. Removed (1)(2)
15. The News About William (1)(2)
16. Minas De Cobre (For Better Metal) (1)
17. Esperanza
18. talking
19. Black Heart (1)(2)
20. talking
21. Miles From The Sea (1)(2)(3)
22. Moon Never Rises (3)
23. Fronteras (3)
24. Alone Again Or
25. Crystal Frontier
26. -encore #1 - audience
27. Beneath The City Of Dreams (3)
28. G´┐Żero Canelo (3)
29. -encore #2 - audience
30. Across The Wire (unplugged)
31. The Vanishing Mind (1)(2)

Band Members:
Joey Burns (vocals, guitars)
John Convertino (drums, percussion)
Jairo Zavala (lead guitar, lap-steel, pedal-steel, vocals, percussion)
Jacob Valenzuela (trumpet, vocals, guitars, percussion, vibraphone)
Martin Wenk (trumpet, accordian, vocals, guitars, percussion, vibraphone, keyboards)
Serigo Mendoza (keyboards, vocals, guitars, percussion)
Ryan Alfred (bass, upright bass, vocals)
(1) Ane De Wolff (violin)
(2) Niklas Hardt (cello)
(3) Gaby Moreno (guitar, vocals)

The Ride pt.2
Tapping On The Line
Bullets & Rocks
Fortune Teller
Minas De Cobre
Roll Tango
World Undone
Miles From The Sea feat. Gaby Moreno
Moon Never Rise feat. Gaby Moreno
Alone Again Or
Crystal Frontier
Encore Break #1
Beneath the City feat. Gaby Moreno
Guero Canelo feat. Gaby Moreno
Encore Break #2
Laisse Tumber Les Filles feat. Gaby Moreno
Follow The River