Camel - April 5, 1997 (SBD - from Liberated Bootleg "Crystal Moon"; Highland label) Hala Wista, Krakow, Poland

Contrast Clause: Previously a single track from this show was offered at:
That version is only one track. The version being offered here is 13 tracks from that show & is from a Liberated Bootleg "Crystal Moon"; Highland label.

I'm attempting to catalog my Camel recordings, so some of these may be redundant to some.
These came from trades back in 2000-2002 & are mainly from Liberated Bootlegs.

We're all looking for upgrades, alternate sources, & uncirculated Camel shows.
If you have any of those, please share or get them to someone that can do so.

Camel .... April 5, 1997
Hala Wista, Krakow, Poland

Andrew Latimer - guitar, vocals, flute, recorder, keyboards, bass guitar (1971-)
Colin Bass - bass guitar, vocals, keyboard, acoustic guitar (19791981, 1984-)
Dave Stewart - drums, percussion (19972000)
Foss Patterson - keyboards (1997 touring)

Taper, & Taping Gear: ??Unknown??
Trade: Takashi (Japan, THX!!!).
Source: SBD - Liberated Bootleg "Crystal Moon"; Highland label #HL422/423/424
Lineage: "SBD" Trade CDR> (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Trader's Little Helper level 6 (align on sector boundaries)
Quality: ex- (great sound & sometimes sounds like an "AUD" source as mics appear to be close to the crowd)
Length: 13 tracks = 68:12 minutes
Artwork: included.
Samples: none.

Set List:

01 - Lady Fantasy
02 - Never Let Go
03 - Irish Air
04 - Irish Air (reprise)
05 - Harbour of Tears
06 - Cobh
07 - Send Home The Slates
08 - Under The Moon
09 - Watching The Bobbins
10 - Eyes of Ireland
11 - Running From Paradise
12 - End of the Day
13 - Coming of Age

Support the artists: Buy the officially released items, etc.

Prepared by Jeff James (