The Campbell Brothers
December 19th, 2009
Water Street Music Hall
Rochester, NY

Source: Beyerdynamic MC 930's -> Busman T-mod Edirol R4
Transfer: Audition -> Cdwav -> Flac

01. Joy to the World
02. Morning Train
03. Frammin'
04. Drummer Boy
05. Rally Time!
06. Silent Night
07. Thank Ya'
08. Devil Ride
09. Jump For Joy
10. What's His Name?…Jesus!

Notes: Some slight clipping here and there. Questions, email me: