Millenium Stage
John F Kennedy Center,
Washington, DC, USA


Recording: Nakamichi CM-100 CP-1 Cardioid capsule > Maxell XL-II in Sony WM-D6
Transfer: Sony TC-K650ES > Oade C-Modded Edirol R-44 (@ 24/96)
Edit/Levels/Track/Downsample (to 16/44.1): Cool Edit Pro 2.1
Sector Realign: TLH

00. introduction
01. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
02. See the Sign of the Judgement
03. There Is No Failure In God
04. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
05. A Change Is Gonna Come
06. Morning Train
07. Don't Let The Devil Ride
08. Lord I Just Want To Thank You

TT : approx. 55:00

Chuck Campbell - pedal steel
Darick Campbell - lap steel
Phil Campbell - electric guitar
Carlton Campbell - drums
Malcolm Kirby - bass
Tiffany Bodette - vocals
Katie Jackson - vocals

A Bombdiggity Master