Artist: The Candye Kane Band in support of Johnny Winter
Date: 2011.09.23
Location: New York, New York
Venue: B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
Source: Aud (COMPLETE)
Lineage: CA-14 omni's -> CA9100 -> Sony PCMM10 -> Master
Transfer: Sandisk 16GB Class 4 micro mobile ultra, 24/96 -> HDD -> Adobe Audition 3.0 -> wav 16/44 -> CDWAV -> TLH -> Flac8
Transferred by Drgiggles1
Recorded by Drgiggles1

Recorded in front of the mixing board approximately 40 feet from the stage. Mics were pointed at left stacks and center PA.


01. Intro
02. Hey, Toughen Up
03. Everybody Needs Love
04. Sweet Nothin's
05. White Trash Girl
06. Candye talks
07. I'm Not Gonna Cry Today
08. Candye talks
09. I put A Hex On You
10. Candye talks
11. Ik Hou Van Je (I Love You)
12. Candye talks
13. Walkin', Talkin' Haunted House
14. Candye talks
15. I Love To Love You
16. Candye talks
17. 200 Lbs Of Fun
18. Candye talks
19. I'm The Toughest Girl Alive
20. Candye talks
21. I'm A Bad, Bad Girl
22. Candye talks
23. Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed

Total Time 00:59:48 (according to winamp)

This is the 16 bit 44k version. Not perfect but not bad. First time I used this pre amp and it took a couple songs before the levels stabilized lower at a level to my preference. Some couples talking here and there at tables near mics at times during songs but not loudly. The sound quality of the music is excellent but would rate this capture as VG+ for reasons mentioned subjective of course. Adobe Audition was used for attenuating several high peaks in the first 13 minutes of the show. The last 47 minutes is unaltered.